Administrative Staff
For all extensions, call (313) 335-3350


Danny DeRose
Director of Development & Marketing

Extension 6

Danny@CMSDetroit.org

Bryan Jones
Administrative & Patron Services Manager

Extension 1

Bryan @CMSDetroit.org

Kim-Lan Trinh
Senior Development Consultant

Extension 2

Kim@CMSDetroit.org

Willa R. Walker
Vice President, Artistic Operations

Extension 3

Willa@CMSDetroit.org

Sarah Perry Wilson
Institutional Support Consultant & Grant Writer

Extension 8

Sarah@CMSDetroit.org

Michele Wogaman
Interim Education Director

Extension 5

Michele@CMSDetroit.org

Stephen Wogaman
President

Extension 4

Steve@CMSDetroit.org

Christopher Zavac
Marketing Consultant

Extension 7

Christopher@CMSDetroit.org


Board of Directors

Officers

Randolph Schein, Chairman
Karen Isble, Co-Chairman
Stephen Wogaman, President
Paul J. Blizman, Secretary
Robert D. Hicks, Treasurer

Directors

Lori Bahnmueller
Thomas H. Bergh
Carol Chadwick
Wendy Zimmer Cox
Damien Crutcher
Harold Daitch
Paris Dean
Norah Duncan IV
Jim Evola
Howard S. Goldberg
Richard Grauer
Harold Z. Gurewitz
Diane Kaplan
Barbara Klarman
Martin Liebman
Jonathan Lowe
Anthony Marek
Cindy Maxwell-Philips
Richard Robinson
Susan Sheiner
Norma Jean Shufro
Eric Thomas
Roberta Viviano
Ronald E. Whitney
Jackie Wiggins
Gary Wozniak

Advisors

Robert Z. Feldstein
David M. Thoms
David R. Weinberg


Artistic Advisors

Emanuel Ax, Piano
Yefim Bronfman, Piano
Richard Goode, Piano
Clive Greensmith, Cello, Montrose Trio
Jon Kimura Parker, Piano, Montrose Trio
Menahem Pressler, Piano, Beaux Arts Trio
Andras Schiff, Piano
Arnold Steinhardt, Violin, Guarneri String Quartet
Richard Stoltzman, Clarinet
Dawn Upshaw, Soprano
Melissa White, Violin
Ellen Taaffe Zwilich, Composer