People

 

Administrative Staff

For all extensions, call (313) 335-3350

 

Jasmine Mack, Patron and Community Relations Manager
Extension 1
Jasmine@CMSDetroit.org

Faith Scholfield, Education Consultant
Extension 6
Faith@CMSDetroit.org

Kim-Lan Trinh, Development Director 
Extension 2
Kim@CMSDetroit.org

Willa R. Walker, Vice President, Operations
Extension 3
Willa@CMSDetroit.org

Sarah Perry Wilson, Institutional Support Consultant and Grant Writer
Extension 8
Sarah@CMSDetroit.org

Steve Wogaman, President
Extension 4
Steve@CMSDetroit.org

Christopher Zavac, Marketing Director
Extension 7
Christopher@CMSDetroit.org
 



Board of Directors

Officers


Randolph Schein, Chairman​
Karen Isble, Co-Chairman
Stephen Wogaman, President
Paul J. Blizman, Secretary
Robert D. Hicks, Treasurer 

Directors


Thomas H. Bergh 
Carol Chadwick 
Wendy Zimmer Cox
Harold Daitch
Norah Duncan IV
Jim Evola 
Howard S. Goldberg 
Richard Grauer 
Diane Kaplan 
Barbara Klarman
Martin Liebman  
Jonathan Lowe
Anthony C. Marek
Cindy Maxwell-Philips
Richard Robinson
Susan Sheiner
Norma Jean Shufro
Roberta Viviano
Ronald E. Whitney
Jackie Wiggins
Gary Wozniak

Advisors


Robert Z. Feldstein
David M. Thoms
David R. Weinberg
 
 


Artistic Advisors


Emanuel Ax, Piano
Yefim Bronfman, Piano
Richard Goode, Piano
Clive Greensmith, Cello, Tokyo String Quartet
Kazuhide Isomura, Viola, Tokyo String Quartet
Joel Krosnick, Cello, Juilliard String Quartet
Truls Mørk, Cello
Jon Kimura Parker, Piano
Menahem Pressler, Piano, Beaux Arts Trio
Sharon Robinson, Cello, Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio
Andras Schiff, Piano
Joel Smirnoff, President, Cleveland Institute of Music
Arnold Steinhardt, Violin, Guarneri String Quartet
Richard Stoltzman, Clarinet
Dawn Upshaw, Soprano
Ellen Taaffe Zwilich, Composer